Department Name Email Address
Headteacher Mr M Eastham m.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mrs L Cowell l.cowell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Assistant Headteachers

Mrs D Crank
Assistant Headteacher/ICT

d.crank@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr N Gee
Assistant Headteacher/PE

n.gee@priory.lancs.sch.uk
House Leaders and Head of Year

Mrs L Farley
Transition & Integration Manager / Head of Year 7

l.farley@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs R Bullock
Head of Douglas House / Head of Year 8

r.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk

 

Mrs A Bailey 
Head of Hodder House / Head of Year 9

a.bailey@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs V Eastham
Head of Calder House / Head of Year 10

v.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr P Faulkner
Head of Ribble House / Head of Year 11

p.faulkner@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Head of PSHE, Character & Culture Mrs T Hopes t.hopes@priory.lancs.sch.uk
English

Mrs A Gidden
English Leader

a.gidden@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Miss K Thornton
Teaching & Learning Lead Teacher 
Specialist Leader for Education (SLE)

k.thornton@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs J Elliott
Key Stage 3 Co-Ordinator (English)

j.elliott@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr S Caddle s.caddle@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Faulkner p.faulkner@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Isherwood a.isherwood@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Robinson-Ali (maternity leave) e.robinson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N Smith n.smith@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs L Webster l.webster@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Maths

Mr P Kenrick
Maths Leader

p.kenrick@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr C Henshaw
Assistant Leader

c.henshaw@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Hunter a.hunter@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr T Raynor t.raynor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr I Scott i.scott@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Sneddon a.sneddon@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Science

Mr D Bedford
Science Leader

d.bedford@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs C Massey 
Assistant Leader

c.massey@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Barron a.barron@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs V Eastham v.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss F Nouraghaeii f.nouraghaeii@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr B Wade b.wade@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Creative Arts

Mrs T Hopes
Art & Design Subject Leader

t.hopes@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Taylor
Music Subject Leader

a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Ms F Howell
Drama Subject Leader

f.howell@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Design Technology

Mrs S Lawe
Technology Leader

s.lawe@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Graham a.graham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Ms L Hardwick l.hardwick@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Humanities

Mr P Metcalfe
Humanities Leader

p.metcalfe@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss B Ackers b.ackers@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs K Ham
RE Subject Leader

k.ham@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Watters
Geography Subject Leader

a.watters@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mr A Eccles
History Subject Leader

a.eccles@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Holland a.holland@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss M Makinson m.makinson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
ICT

Mrs S Qadri
ICT Leader

s.qadri@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Crank d.crank@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Saunders d.saunders@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Mrs A Scully 
MFL Leader

a.scully@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Bailey a.bailey@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs S Eastham 
Primary Liaison

s.eastham@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Physical Education

Mr M Bullock
PE & Sports Leader

m.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr N Gee n.gee@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Bullock  r.bullock@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Beesley a.beesley@priory.lancs.co.uk
Learning Support  Mrs J Nayler
Learning Manager
j.nayler@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Holland
SEN Co-Ordinator
a.holland@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Ali j.ali@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Dixon s.dixon@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs Z Karodia (maternity leave) z.karodia@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Simpson j.simpson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs F Whalley f.whalley@priory.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Willis
Higher Level Teaching Assistant

a.willis@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Attendance & Inclusion Manager Mrs D Swire d.swire@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Pastoral Managers

Ms S Clementson

s.clementson@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Shipton g.shipton@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Professional Mentor Mr A Taylor a.taylor@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Transition & Integration Manager Mrs L Farley l.farley@priory.lancs.sch.uk
Exams & Pupil Data Officer Mrs E Diamond-Bugler       e.diamond@priory.lancs.sch.uk